CHARLES SCHUSTERMAN JEWISH COMMUNITY CENTER

Address:2021 E 71st Street Tulsa, OK
Phone: (918) 495-1111

HOURS OF OPERATION:
Mon – Thurs                    6:30 a.m.—9 p.m.
Friday                               6:30 a.m.—5 p.m.
Saturday                          12 Noon—5 p.m.
Sunday                                 9 a.m.—5 p.m.
2017 Holiday Closing Dates 
The CSJCC will close at 5:00pm on the day before the Jewish Holiday.
2017 Jewish Holidays:
Pesach – April 11 & 12, 17 & 18 (Tues, Wed, Mon, Tues)
Shavout – May 31 & June 1 (Wed, Thurs)
Rosh Hashanah – Sept 21 & 22 (Thurs, Fri)
Yom Kippur – Sept 30 (Sat)
Sukkot – Oct 5 & 6 (Thurs, Fri)
Shemini Atzeret – Oct 12 (Thurs)
Simchat Torah – Oct 13 (Fri)
 2017 Federal Holidays:
New Year’s Day – Jan 1 (Sun, Observed on Mon)
Memorial Day – May 29 (Mon)
Independence Day – July 4 (Tues)
Labor Day – Sept 4 (Mon) Fitness Center is open 12pm-5pm & Pool is open 12pm-7pm
Thanksgiving – Nov 23 & Nov 24 (Thurs, Fri)
Christmas Day – Dec 25 (Mon)