2022 Holiday Closing Dates

2022 Holiday Closing Dates

New Year’s Day – Jan. 1 (Sat.)

Observed on Dec. 31 (Fri.)

Pesach- April 15th (Fri)

JFT Closes at Noon

SMMJA Closes at Noon

JCC Closes at 5pm

Pesach- April 16 (Sat)

CLOSED all day

Pesach- April 17 (Sun) 

JFT Closed

SMMJA Closed

JCC Fitness Open Noon-5pm

Pesach- April 21 (Thur)

JFT Closes at Noon

SMMJA Closes at Noon

JCC Closes at 5pm

Pesach- April 22 (Fri)

CLOSED ALL DAY

Pesach- April 23 (Sat) 

JFT Closed

SMMJA Closed

JCC Fitness Open Noon-5pm

Memorial Day- May 30 (Mon)

JFT Closed

SMMJA Closed

JCC Fitness Open Noon-5pm

Shavuot- June 5 (Sun)

CLOSED ALL DAY

Shavout- June 6 (Mon)

JFT Closed

SMMJA Closed

JCC Fitness Open Noon-5pm

Independence Day- July 4 (Mon)

JFT Closed

SMMJA Closed

JCC Fitness Open Noon-5pm

Labor Day – Sept. 5 (Mon.)   

JFT Closed

SMMJA Closed

JCC Fitness Open Noon-5pm

Rosh Hashanah – Sept. 26 (Mon.)

CLOSED ALL DAY

Rosh Hashanah- Sept 27 (Tue.)  

JFT Closed

SMMJA Closed

JCC Fitness Open Noon-5pm

Yom Kippur- Oct. 4 (Tue.)

JFT Closes at Noon

SMMJA Closes at Noon

JCC Closes at 5pm

Yom Kippur – Oct. 5 (Wed.)

CLOSED ALL DAY

Sukkot – Oct. 10 (Mon.)

CLOSED ALL DAY

Sukkot- Oct. 11 (Tue.)  

JFT Closed

SMMJA Closed

JCC Fitness Open Noon-5pm

Shemini Atzeret – Oct. 17 (Mon.)

CLOSED ALL DAY

Simchat Torah – Oct. 18 (Tues.)

JFT Closed

SMMJA Closed

JCC Fitness Open Noon-5pm

Thanksgiving- Nov 23 (Wed.)

JFT Closes at Noon

SMMJA Closes at Noon

JCC Closes at 5pm

Thanksgiving – Nov. 24 (Thur.)

CLOSED ALL DAY

Thanksgiving- Nov 25 (Fri.)

JFT Closed

SMMJA Closed

JCC Fitness Open Noon-5pm

Christmas Day – Dec. 25 (Sun.)

            CLOSED ALL DAY

Observed on Dec. 26 (Mon.)

            CLOSED ALL DAY

2022 Jewish Holidays:

Pesach – Apr. 16 & 17 and Apr. 22 & 23  (Sat., Sun., Fri., Sat.)

Shavuot – June 5 & 6  (Sun., Mon.)

Rosh Hashanah – Sept. 26 & 27  (Mon., Tues.)

Yom Kippur – Oct. 5  (Wed.)

Sukkot – Oct. 10 & 11  (Mon., Tues.)

Shemini Atzeret – Oct. 17  (Mon.)

Simchat Torah – Oct. 18  (Tues.)

 

2022 Federal Holidays:

New Year’s Day – Jan. 1  (Sat.)  Observed on Dec. 31  (Fri.)

Memorial Day – May 30  (Mon.)

Independence Day – Jul. 4  (Mon.) 

Labor Day – Sept. 5  (Mon.)

Thanksgiving – Nov. 24 & 25  (Thurs., Fri.)

Christmas Day – Dec. 25  (Sun.)  Observed on Dec. 26  (Mon.)