Holiday Closing Dates

 

2020 Holiday Closing Dates

The CSJCC will close at 5:00pm on the day before the Jewish Holiday.

 

2020 Jewish Holidays:

Pesach – April 9 & 15 (Thurs., Tues.)
JCC Closes at 5pm on April 8th and Apr 14th.
Fitness Center open Apr 10th and 16th Noon-5pm

 

Shavout – May 29 (Fri.)
JCC Closes at 5pm on May 28th.
Fitness Center open May 30th Noon-5pm

 

Rosh Hashanah – Sept. 19 (Sat.)
Fitness Center open Sept 20th Noon-5pm

 

Yom Kippur – Sept. 28 (Mon.)

 

Sukkot – Oct 3 (Sat.)
Fitness Center open Oct 4th Noon-5pm

 

Shemini Atzeret – Oct. 10 (Sat.)

 

Simchat Torah – Oct. 11 (Sun.)

 

2020 Federal Holidays:

New Years – Wednesday, Jan 1
JCC Closed New Year’s Day – Jan 1st

 

Memorial Day – Monday, May 25
Fitness Center open May 25th Noon-5pm

 

Independence Day – Saturday, July 4th
Observed on Jul. 3 (Fri.) Closed all day

 

Labor Day – Monday, Sept 7
Fitness Center open Sept 7th Noon-5pm

 

Thanksgiving – Thursday, Nov. 26 & 27 (Thurs., Fri.)
Wednesday, November 25th – Close at 5pm
Thursday, November 26th – Closed all day
Fitness Center open Nov 27th Noon-5pm

 

Christmas Day – Friday, Dec 25
Thursday, Dec 24th – Close at 5pm
Friday, Dec 25th – Closed all day